هانغتشو هيرونو أدوات المحدودة

الماس المنشار بليد ، TCT المنشار بليد ، وسجل المنشار بليد التموين.

زعيم sawblade أعلى درجة دائرية.

أعلى علامة تجارية من sawblade الباردة في الصين.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd

نوعية جيدة ريش منشار دائري الماس للمبيعات
لقد أخطأت في البداية بحيث فشلت طلبي محاكمة. وفوجئت عندما حصلت على السلع أنتجت رد أن لشركة free.Reliable.

—— فرانسيسكو سانشيز

لقد تعاونت مع هيرونو لمدة 5 سنوات. كنت هناك حتى لا يساء الفهم أثناء الإنتاج. ونوعية كل نفس.

—— كوه كيان ليان

ابن دردش الآن

HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd
نظرة عامة مصنع نظرة عامّة مصنع نظرة عامّة عرض المصنع قسم التفريغ الإلكتروني طحن يدويا ل PCD break تحقق بلانيس المنشار البارد طحن مختلط السيارات

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : هيرونو؛ كوباياشي ديا؛ Ritaro.
عدد الموظفين : 100~200
المبيعات السنوية : >100 Million
سنة التأسيس : 2003
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 40% - 50%

هانغتشو هيرونو أدوات المشترك ، المحدودة. هي شركة محترفة تصمم "البحث والتطوير" وتنتج شفرة المنشار وأدوات القطع الأخرى. شركتنا هي شركة المغامرة المشتركة التي تعاونت مع الشركة اليابانية KOBAYASHI DIA LTD. إلى جانب إنتاج وبيع sawblade ، فإننا نقدم أيضًا الاستشارات لعملائنا حول قطع Sawblade.

شركتنا تقع هانغتشو (200 كيلومتر بعيدا عن شنغهاي). لدينا خط إنتاج أكثر مهنية التي تستخدم المعدات المستوردة من اليابان وألمانيا. لدينا أيضا معدات الاختبار المهنية من أجل الحفاظ على جودة عالية مستقرة. مع العلامة التجارية "هيرونو" ، يتم استخدام المنشار TCT على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأثاث (قطع الخشب أو قطع MDF) ، قطع المعادن وغيرها من المجالات. نحن أيضًا ننتج ونبيع قاطع الماس "KOBAYASHI" و "KOBACUT" V-cutter. يستخدم قطع الماس على نطاق واسع في مجال ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت موارد الأخشاب أقل فأقل عاماً بعد عام. وبالتالي فإن النقطة هي كيفية زيادة نسبة استخدام موارد الأخشاب. من عام 2003 ، نجحت شركتنا في تطوير Sawblade فائقة النحافة "Hirono" وفي نفس الوقت بيع Sawblade فائقة النحافة "ACT" المستوردة من اليابان. خاصة في مجال تقطيع الخشب - مجال تصنيع ستائر النوافذ - لدينا الكثير من العملاء وقد قبلوا بشكل كبير لدينا sawblades Hirono ضئيلة للغاية و ACT ضئيلة. منتجاتنا هي الأكثر نحافة في صناعة Sawblade الصينية. ونحن نعتقد أن منتجاتنا يمكن أن توفر الكلفة وتوفير الموارد الخاصة بك.

تينيت لدينا هو : توفير أفضل المنتجات وأفضل الخدمات لك وتوفير أكثر تكلفة بالنسبة لك.

زعيم أعلى درجة Sawblade. الصف العلوي ليس مفهومًا ولكنه معيار!

تفاصيل الاتصال
HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Yang Yun

الهاتف :: 86-571-88016760-606

الفاكس: 86-571-88281967

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

HangZhou Hirono Tools Co., Ltd.

Diamond Saw Blade,TCT Saw Blade,Scoring Saw Blade Supply.

The leader of Top grade circular sawblade.

The top brand of Cold sawblade in china. 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd

Good quality Diamond Circular Saw Blades for sales
I have made a mistake at first so that my trial order has failed. I was surprised when I got the Re-producted goods that for free.Reliable company.

—— Francisco Sánchez

I have co-operated with Hirono for about 5 years. There're even no mistake during the production. And the quality is all the same.

—— Koh Kian Lian

I'm Online Chat Now

HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd
Overview Factory overview Factory overview Factory view Electronic discharge Department Manually grinding for PCD Tension Treatment Planeness check Cold saw grinding Auto brazing

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Hirono;Kobayashi dia;Ritaro;
No. of Employees : 100~200
Annual Sales : >100 Million
Year Established : 2003
Export p.c : 40% - 50%

Hangzhou Hirono Tools co., ltd. is a professional company which design、Research and Development、producing the Saw blade and other cutter tools. Our company is the joint adventure company which cooperated with Japanese company KOBAYASHI DIA LTD.  Besides the producing and selling of sawblade, we also provide the consultation to our customer about the Sawblade cutting.

 

 

 Our company located is Hangzhou (200KM far from Shanghai). We have the most professional producing line which using the equipment imported from Japan and Germany. We also have the professional test equipment in order to keep the stable high quality. With the brand “Hirono”, the TCT sawblade is widely used in furniture making (wood cutting or MDF cutting),metal cutting and other field. We also produce and sell “KOBAYASHI”diamond cutter and “KOBACUT”V-cutter. Diamond cutter is widely used in the PCB field.

 

 

In recent years,timber resources become less and less year by year. So the point is how to increase the use ratio of timber resources. From the year 2003, our company successfully developed “Hirono”Super slim Sawblade and meanwhile sell “ACT”super slim Sawblade imported from Japan. Especially in the wood cutting field,window blind making field,we have lots of customer and they have highly accepted our Hirono super slim and ACT slim sawblades. Our products is the most slim in the Chinese Sawblade industry. And we believe our products can save your cost and save your resources.

 

 

 Our tenet is:Supply the best products and best service to you and save the most cost for you.

 The leader of Top grade Sawblade. Top grade is not a concept but a standard!

 

Contact Details
HangZhou Hirono Tools Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Yang Yun

Tel: 86-571-88016760-606

Fax: 86-571-88281967

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)